A Reason to Celebrate

For anyone who’s counting, this is my 100th blog post! I started this blog the summer before I moved to South Korea, and I’ve been documenting my travels and adventures ever since. From the US to Canada, South Korea, the Philippines, Japan, Thailand, Cambodia, China, and Puerto Rico, here is a big THANK YOU to all of my loyal followers! I’m rather proud of myself for keeping this blog going.

But that isn’t my reason for celebrating. As of this week, Coastal Fitness is up and running, equipment and all! The Monster G6 arrived on Tuesday and Glenn spent all week building it, as well as the glute-ham machine. There are still a few things he would like to get (free weights, a stationary bike, and a bob) but he has enough equipment to start training clients. He’s already got 8 clients and several more prospectives. His first session will be Monday, March 2nd, but I like to brag that I was the first to ever work out in his studio. 🙂 Check out the photos I took of the studio!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Puerto Rico. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Reason to Celebrate

  1. Marian and Joe LaRusso says:

    What a big day. We are very happy for both of you.. We wish Glenn huge success and send love and best wishes. grandma and Grandpa

  2. shaunwebb says:

    I can’t see the photos (unless you uploaded them somewhere else) but I am so dog gone happy that you all are doing this! If I hit up there, i’m going to go HAM in the gym! I miss you guys so much!

  3. alice LaRusso says:

    Hi Rach! I love the pictures of the gym, but I also had somehow missed the January pictures. I’m glad you post several so we can really see what you’re experiencing! Hope you’re having a great weekend!Lovel!Mom

    Alice LaRusso

    Date: Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:57:04 +0000 To: alicelar@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

