English Village in the News

First, the bad news: I’m still sick. I had been feeling a lot better yesterday (Thursday) but was even WORSE today than I was on Wednesday! I’m going to the doctor’s tomorrow, and Sunday I’m doing a Reiki session with my co-worker, Teresa. I get sick so often that I’m willing to try anything.

Now, the good news: Glenn and I had a fantastic week! We both really, really enjoyed teaching the teachers and were sad to see them go. I would even go as far as to say that they’re my favorite group of students so far at EV.

Fun news: I was on Korean TV! A news piece was done on English Village and I’m in one of the clips! I can’t embed the video, so you will have to go to this link to watch it:

http://home.ebs.co.kr/ebsnews/vodView/evening/10056399/N

Gallery | This entry was posted in South Korea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

